September 22 Knitting

YarnCon is tomorrow!!!

YarnCon is kind of like my Christmas. Sort of. It’s awesome.

One of the vendors I was hoping to see, Kitchen Sink Dyeworks, won’t be able to make it this year. But they’re having a sale. I have worked with Luxe, and I HIGHLY recommend it. It’s yummy. Too yummy for feet. I’m going to be ordering another skein, and making gloves out of it.

But there will be other vendors! Some that I’ve seen and bought from before, as well as some new faces!

I’ll be there all day. I suggest you swing by, too.

And here’s my knitting from yesterday:

Pamina sock

Chugging along nicely!

About Baldeesh

I'm a crafty and creative person. I live in Chicago with my 2 cats. I survived the Blizzard of 2011. I make my own soap. I also make my own yogurt. I love travel - especially to England and Scotland.
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment