September 17 Knitting

I apologize for posting this so late in the day.

We went to a wedding last night, and I slept in today.

I don’t often sleep in, because I’m usually like, “OMG! I have stuff to do!” and then I only get about half of those things done.

But today was a good day to sleep in.

Didn’t get much knitting in, because I was trying to clear up the Yarn
Room, and then I had to get ready for the wedding. But I did bring my homework shawl along with me, so I could knit on the drive out there (Um, I didn’t drive. Obviously).

Homework Shawl

Homework Shawl

Pamina sock

Soooo close to being a whole sock!

About Baldeesh

I'm a crafty and creative person. I live in Chicago with my 2 cats. I survived the Blizzard of 2011. I make my own soap. I also make my own yogurt. I love travel - especially to England and Scotland.
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

