September Knitting

I think, for the month of September, I’m going to take a picture at the end of each day to show the progress of what I’m knitting.

I can’t remember if I knit every day. I probably do.

Anywho, here’s the photo from the end of September 1:

Pamina

Pamina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s the photo for the end of September 2:

Pamina sock and Twilight Mitt

The mitt on the left - I had to rip that thing out once. I'd be farther along if it weren't for the ripping.

I’m going to an intarsia class later today, so I’ll have another interesting project to post later tonight.

About Baldeesh

I'm a crafty and creative person. I live in Chicago with my 2 cats. I survived the Blizzard of 2011. I make my own soap. I also make my own yogurt. I love travel - especially to England and Scotland.
This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September Knitting

  1. Maureen says:

    Good idea to post every day! I’m going to try and take inspiration from you. Also, I like the witchy striped socks.

Leave a Reply

